Agra: Agra’s Suhani wins U-15 TT fit | Kanpur Information newsfragment

Kanpur: Suhani Agarwal of Agra defeated eighth seeded Samriddhi Sharma and moved into the finals of beneath 15 girls staff of seventieth Stag World UP Surrounding Desk Tennis Championship on Friday in The Sportz Hub (TSH) indoor stadium.
Suhani within the ultimate drubbed the problem of eighth seeded Samriddhi Sharma of Gautam Buddha Nagar in 3 immediately units by way of 14-12,14-12,11-8.The primary two units have been really well contested by way of Samriddhi, however possibly, success used to be no longer in her favour and she or he misplaced each units on 14-12 later incomes parity. Suhani received within the 3rd prepared.
She’s going to crash with Anokhi Kesari of Varanasi who defeated seventh seeded Shreya Agarwal by way of 112-10,10-12,11-9,7-11,12-10 in 2d semi ultimate. The most important disappointed used to be brought about by way of Swasti Chandra of Lucknow outplaying lead seeded Yashika Tiwari of Gzb by way of 3-1 within the pre quarterfinals.
Lead seeded Lakshya Kumar of Lucknow will crash with Mohak Mishra of Ghaziabad within the ultimate of Underneath – 11 boys staff. Lakshya within the semi ultimate drubbed Rudra Mishra of Ghaziabad by way of 11-7,11-8,13-11 and Mohak outplayed Shaurya Goyal of Lucknow in a neatly contested 5 prepared 2d semi ultimate by way of 10-12,9/11, 12-10,11-6,11-4.
In beneath – 13 boys staff Arnav Thapa ( Gzb) defeated Lakshya Kumar ( Lkw) 11-7,12-10,12-10 and sailed into the overall.
Lead seeded Anshika Mishra of Agra will face the problem of 3rd seeded Pahal Gupta of Agra . within the semi finals Anshika beat Nayala Nasa ( Gzb) by way of 11-5,11-6,11-8 and Paha Gupta of Agra humbled Ashika Gupta of Prayagraj by way of 9/11,11-5,14-12,2-11,11-8. Anokhi previous had moved into Underneath – 13 grils ultimate defeating Isana Agarwal of Lucknow by way of 11-5,11-5,11-5. She’s going to face the problem of Swasti Chandra of Lucknow who drubbed Anshika Gupta of Prayagraj by way of 4-11,11-9,11-6, 11-8 in 2d semi ultimate.
Within the night time UP TTA felicitated its avid gamers who had introduced laurels for the order in Nationwide and world stage by way of Kamlesh Mehta arjun Awardee and secretary All Bharat Desk Tennis Affiliation, Sanjeev Pathak president UP TTA and Prakash Buddy regional president of BJP in a serve as.
Avid gamers who have been honoured have been – Divyansh Srivastava, Sarth Mishra, Akshat Tyagi, Sridhar Joshi, Sunil Joshi and Parag Agaral (each coaches) . And para-national avid gamers – Prachi Pandey, Pragati Kesarwani, Abhishek Singh Brijendra Singh Kunal Arora, Pawan Kumar Sharma.
Vineet Kumar, UPTTA vp Arun Bannerjee, MHPL MD Piyush Agarwal, Geeta Tandon Kapoor, Sanjay Tandon, Ashish Kapoor, Sunil Singh, Arun Dubey, Ashutosh Satyam Jha, Keshav Dwivedi, Saurabh Srivastava and others have been provide in this life.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *